Analysts´ Coverage

Bank Analyst Recommendation Target Price Last Revision
Ágora Corretora Aloisio Lemos
aloisio.lemos@agorainvest.com.br
Buy BRL 23.00 09/08/2017
Banco do Brasil Carlos Daltozo
daltozo@bb.com.br
Outperform BRL 21.00 25/09/2018
BofA Merrill Lynch Gustavo Schroden
gustavo.schroden@baml.com
Buy BRL 19.00 01/18/2018
Bradesco Corretora Rafael Frade
rafaelf@bradescobbi.com.br
Outperform BRL 23.00 03/12/2018
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman
eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Buy BRL 22.00 11/30/2018
Eleven Financial Tatiana Brandt
tb@elevenfinancial.com
Outperform BRL 24.00 05/05/2017
HSBC Carlos Gomez-Lopez
carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Hold BRL 17.00 20/08/2018
Itaú BBA Thiago Batista
thiago.batista@itaubba.com
Marketperform BRL 18.40 12/09/2018
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes
yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Overweight BRL 21.00 29/06/2018
Planner Corretora Victor Luiz de
Figueiredo Martins

vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br
Buy BRL 22.00 08/12/2017
Suno Research Tiago Reis
tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Buy BRL 18.00 23/11/2017

 

Banco ABC is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Banco ABC´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bank or its management. Banco ABC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Bank does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.