Analysts´ Coverage

Bank Analyst Recommendation Target Price Last Revision
Ágora Corretora Aloisio Lemos
aloisio.lemos@agorainvest.com.br
Buy BRL 23.00 09/08/2017
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira
kamila@bb.com.br
Outperform BRL 21.00 25/09/2018
BofA Merrill Lynch Mario Pierry
mario.pierry@baml.com
Buy BRL 22.00 09/09/2019
Bradesco Corretora Victor Schabbel
rafaelf@bradescobbi.com.br
Neutral BRL 19.00 10/17/2019
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman
eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Buy BRL 23.00 05/17/2019
Eleven Financial Tatiana Brandt
tb@elevenfinancial.com
Outperform BRL 21.80 10/11/2019
HSBC Carlos Gomez-Lopez
carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Hold BRL 20.00 03/13/2019
Itaú BBA Marcos Assumpção
thiago.batista@itaubba.com
Marketperform BRL 21.50 02/18/2019
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes
yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Neutral BRL 21.00 26/06/2019
Planner Corretora Victor Luiz de
Figueiredo Martins

vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br
Buy BRL 24.00 09/06/2019
Suno Research Tiago Reis
tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Buy BRL 18.00 23/11/2017

 

Banco ABC is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Banco ABC´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bank or its management. Banco ABC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Bank does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.