Analysts´ Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
Banco do Brasil Rafael Reis rafael.reis@bb.com.br
BofA Merrill Lynch Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com
Bradesco Corretora Gustavo Schroden gustavo.schroden@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Renata Cabral renata.cabral@elevenresearch.com
HSBC Carlos Gomez-Lopez carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Planner Corretora Victor Luiz Martins vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br

 

Banco ABC is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Banco ABC´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bank or its management. Banco ABC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Bank does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.