Analysts´ Coverage

Bank Analyst Recommendation Target Price Last Revision
Banco do Brasil Rafael Reis
rafael.reis@bb.com.br
Buy BRL 19.20 11/06/2020
BofA Merrill Lynch Mario Pierry
mario.pierry@bofa.com
Hold BRL 18.00 06/29/2020
Bradesco Corretora Victor Schabbel
victor.schabbel@bradescobbi.com.br
Buy BRL 19.00 02/09/2021
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman
eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Buy BRL 21.00 12/02/2020
Eleven Financial Renata Cabral
renata.cabral@elevenresearch.com
Buy BRL 20.00 02/08/2021
HSBC Carlos Gomez-Lopez
carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
Hold BRL 16.00 02/18/2021
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc
pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
Hold BRL 18.00 03/14/2021
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes
yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Buy BRL 21.00 02/21/2021
Planner Corretora Victor Luiz de
Figueiredo Martins

vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br
Buy BRL 20.00 02/10/2021

 

Banco ABC is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Banco ABC´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bank or its management. Banco ABC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Bank does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.